Beloved Shadow - Six song EP

A six song EP that in addition to showcasing Jacob Navarro and William Cook's songwriting and playing, features George Schwindt of Flogging Molly acclaim on several songs, as well as Anacortes super musicians James Moffitt and Matt Hermstad on others.

Beloved Shadow - EP - EP - Spoonshine