Mill Town - 2015 Spoonshine Release!

Mill Town, Spoonshine's newest release, showcases both the poetic songwriting of long time band members Jacob Navarro and William Cook, as well as the virtuosic instrumentation of guest players Danny Barnes (banjo), Nova Karina Devonie (accordion), Kelly Van Camp (drums/harmonica), and Matt Sircely (mandolin). Experience a journey through scenes of past and present life in America, artistically woven together with fun and passionate performances caught on tape for your enjoyment.